

A.B.V.M. AGRAWAL JATIYA KOSH'S GHANSHYAMDAS JALAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & ARTS

Upper Govind Nagar, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400097 Affiliated to University of Mumbai

College Development Committee

Academic Year 2022-23

(According to Article 97 of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016)

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Shyam Todi	Chairman of the Management
2.	Shri Nirmal Jhunjhunwala	Nominee of the Secretary of the Management
3.	Shri Vijay Kumar Lohia	Local Member- Nominated by Management
4.	Shri Babulal Todi	Local Member- Nominated by Management
5.	Dr. Rajeshwari Ravi	Local Member- Nominated by Management
6.	Shri Vishal Vaid	Local Member- Nominated by Management
7.	Dr. Durvi Thakore	Head of the Department nominated by Principal/Head of the Institution
8.	Ms. Shivnetra Rampalli	Elected Member (Teaching-Ladies)
9.	Mr. Chiranjeev Roy	Elected Member (Teaching- Gents)
10.	Mr. Raviprakash Jaiswal	Elected Member (Teaching- Gents)
11.	Ms. Supriya Sachin Natekar	Elected Member (Non-Teaching)
12.	Ms. Trupti Nagadiya	Co-ordinator IQAC Committee
13.	Ms. Sakshi Rajesh Shah	President and Secretary of Student Council
14.	Prin. Dr. R. Govindappa	Member-Secretary



Reportany Gourdy

Principal

Principal A.B.V.M. Agrawal Jatiya Kosh's Ghanshyamdas Jalan College of Science, Commerce & Arts. Upper Govind Nagar, Malad-E, Mumbai-400 097.



A.B.V.M. AGRAWAL JATIYA KOSH'S GHANSHYAMDAS JALAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & ARTS Upper Govind Nagar, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400097 Affiliated to University of Mumbai

College Development Committee

Academic Year 2021-22

(According to Article 97 of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016)

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Shyam Todi	Chairman of the Management
2.	Shri Nirmal Jhunjhunwala	Nominee of the Secretary of the Management
3.	Shri Vijay Kumar Lohia	Local Member- Nominated by Management
4.	Shri Babulal Todi	Local Member- Nominated by Management
5.	Dr. Rajeshwari Ravi	Local Member- Nominated by Management
6.	Shri Vishal Vaid	Local Member- Nominated by Management
7.	Dr. Durvi Thakore	Head of the Department nominated by Principal/Head of the Institution
8.	Ms. Shivnetra Rampalli	Elected Member (Teaching-Ladies)
9.	Mr. Chiranjeev Roy	Elected Member (Teaching- Gents)
10.	Mr. Raviprakash Jaiswal	Elected Member (Teaching- Gents)
11.	Ms. Supriya Sachin Natekar	Elected Member (Non-Teaching)
12.	Ms. Trupti Nagadiya	Co-ordinator IQAC Committee
13.	Ms. Sakshi Rajesh Shah	President and Secretary of Student Council
14.	Prin. Dr. R. Govindappa	Member-Secretary



Rajeshway Gunideppe

Principal Principal A.B.V.M. Agrawal Jatiya Kosh's Ghanshyamdas Jalan College of Science, Commerce & Arts. Upper Govind Nagar, Malad-E, Mumbai-400 097.



A.B.V.M. AGRAWAL JATIYA KOSH'S GHANSHYAMDAS JALAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & ARTS Upper Govind Nagar, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400097

Affiliated to University of Mumbai

College Development Committee

Academic Year 2020-21

(According to Article 97 of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016)

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Chandra Kishor Poddar	Chairman of the Management
2.	Shri Vijay Kumar Lohia	Nominee of the Secretary of the Management
3.	Shri Nirmal Jhunjhunwala	Local Member- Nominated by Management
4.	Shri Babulal Todi	Local Member- Nominated by Management
5.	Shri Yogendra Rajpuria	Local Member- Nominated by Management
6.	Shri Vishal Vaid	Local Member- Nominated by Management
7.	C.A. Durvi Thakore	Head of the Department nominated by Principal/Head of the Institution
8.	Ms. Shivnetra Rampalli	Elected Member (Teaching-Ladies)
9.	Mr. Vishal Gaikwad	Elected Member (Teaching- Gents)
10.	Mr. Raviprakash Jaiswal	Elected Member (Teaching- Gents)
11.	Ms. Supriya Sachin Natekar	Elected Member (Non-Teaching)
12.	Ms. Trupti Nagadiya	Co-ordinator IQAC Committee
13.	Ms. Sakshi Rajesh Shah	President and Secretary of Student Council
14.	I/c. Prin. Dr. Rajeshwari Ravi	Member-Secretary

Richwan Par.

T/c- Principal I/C Principal A.B.V.M. Agrawal Jatiya Kosh's G.D. Jalan College of Science, Commerce & Arts.



A.B.V.M. AGRAWAL JATIYA KOSH'S GHANSHYAMDAS JALAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & ARTS Upper Govind Nagar, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400097

Affiliated to University of Mumbai

College Development Committee

Academic Year 2019-20

(According to Article 97 of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016)

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Chandra Kishor Poddar	Chairman of the Management
2.	Shri Vijay Kumar Lohia	Nominee of the Secretary of the Management
3.	Shri Nirmal Jhunjhunwala	Local Member- Nominated by Management
4.	Shri Babulal Todi	Local Member- Nominated by Management
5.	Shri Yogendra Rajpuria	Local Member- Nominated by Management
6.	Shri Vishal Vaid	Local Member- Nominated by Management
7.	C.A. Durvi Thakore	Head of the Department nominated by Principal/Head of the Institution
8.	Ms. Shivnetra Rampalli	Elected Member (Teaching-Ladies)
9.	Mr. Vishal Gaikwad	Elected Member (Teaching- Gents)
10.	Mr. Raviprakash Jaiswal	Elected Member (Teaching- Gents)
11.	Ms. Supriya Sachin Natekar	Elected Member (Non-Teaching)
12.	Ms. Trupti Nagadiya	Co-ordinator IQAC Committee
13.	Ms. Saima Patel	President and Secretary of Student Council
14.	Prin. Dr. Sunanda N. Bhat	Member-Secretary



Principal

Principal A.B.V.M. Agrawal Jatiya Kosh's Ghanshyamdas Jalan College of Science, Commerce & Arts. Upper Govind Nagar, Malad-E, Mumbai-400 097.



A.B.V.M. AGRAWAL JATIYA KOSH'S GHANSHYAMDAS JALAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & ARTS Upper Govind Nagar, Malad (East), Mumbai – 400097 Affiliated to University of Mumbai

College Development Committee

Academic Year 2018-19

(According to Article 97 of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016)

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Chandra Kishor Poddar	Chairman of the Management
2.	Shri Vijay Kumar Lohia	Nominee of the Secretary of the Management
3.	Shri Nirmal Jhunjhunwala	Local Member- Nominated by Management
4.	Shri Babulal Todi	Local Member- Nominated by Management
5.	Shri Yogendra Rajpuria	Local Member- Nominated by Management
6.	Shri Vishal Vaid	Local Member- Nominated by Management
7.	Dr. Amruta Patil	Head of the Department nominated by Principal/Head of the Institution
8.	Ms. Shivnetra Rampalli	Elected Member (Teaching-Ladies)
9.	Mr. Raviprakash Jaiswal	Elected Member (Teaching- Gents)
10.	Ms. Supriya Sachin Natekar	Elected Member (Non-Teaching)
11.	Ms. Trupti Nagadiya	Co-ordinator IQAC Committee
12.	Ms. Saima Patel	President and Secretary of Student Council
13.	Prin. Dr. Sunanda N. Bhat	Member-Secretary



Principal

Principal Principal A.B.V.M. Agrawal Jatiya Kosh's Ghanshyamdas Jalan College of Science, Commerce & Arts. Upper Govind Nagar. Melad-E. Mumbai-400 097.



A.B.V.M. AGRAWAL JATIYA KOSH'S GHANSHYAMDAS JALAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & ARTS Upper Govind Nagar, Malad (East), Mumbai – 400097 Affiliated to University of Mumbai

College Development Committee

Academic Year 2017-18

(According to Article 97 of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016)

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Murlidhar Jalan	Chairman of the Management
2.	Shri Shaym Todi	Nominee of the Secretary of the Management
3.	Shri Nirmal Jhunjhunwala	Local Member- Nominated by Management
4.	Shri Babulal Todi	Local Member- Nominated by Management
5.	Shri Yogendra Rajpuria	Local Member- Nominated by Management
6.	Shri Vishal Vaid	Local Member- Nominated by Management
7.	Dr. Amruta Patil	Head of the Department nominated by Principal/Head of the Institution
8.	Ms. Shivnetra Rampalli	Elected Member (Teaching-Ladies)
9.	Mr. Raviprakash Jaiswal	Elected Member (Teaching- Gents)
10.	Ms. Supriya Sachin Natekar	Elected Member (Non-Teaching)
11.	Ms. Trupti Nagadiya	Co-ordinator IQAC Committee
12.	Ms. Manju Yadav	President and Secretary of Student Council
13.	Prin. Dr. Sunanda N. Bhat	Member-Secretary



Principal

Principal A.B.V.M. Agrawal Jatiya Kosh's Ghanshyamdas Jalan College of Science, Commerce & Arts. Upper Govind Nagar, Malad-E, Mumbai-400 097.